Volunteers Building Strong, Healthy and Prepared Communities

Find an MRC Unit

Enter your Zip code and click Search to find the MRC for your city or town.

Zip Code:
Berkshire MRC Website
Fairview Hospital
29 Lewis St.
Great Barrington, MA 02138
Corinne McKeown
413-539-4155
cmckeown@wmmrc.org
Boston MRC Website
Boston Public Health Commission
785 Albany Street
Boston, MA 02118
Taylor Frizzell
617-343-1345
tfrizzell@bphc.org
volunteer@bphc.org
Bridgewater Area MRC
Bridgewater Board of Health
West Bridgewater Public Schools
2 Spring Street
West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Julie Amaral
508-894-1230 x127
jamaral@wbridgewater.com
Bristol-Norfolk MRC Website
North Attleboro Board of Health
43 South Washington Street
North Attleboro, MA 02760
Liisa Jackson

LiisaJackson@mrcvolunteer.org
Brockton Area Medical Reserve Corps
Brockton Board of Health
45 School Street
Brockton, MA 02301
Louis Tartaglia
508-580-7175
ltartaglia@ci.brockton.ma.us
Brookline MRC Website
Brookline Health Dept.
11 Pierce Street
Brookline, MA 02445
Cheryl Snyder,
Coordinator

617-730-2656
csnyder@brooklinema.gov
Burlington Volunteer Reserve Corps Website
Burlington Board of Health
61 Center Street
Burlington, MA 01803
Susan Lumenello,
Unit Director

781-270-1956
slumenello@burlmass.org
Cape Cod MRC Website
Barnstable County Dept. of Health and Environment
3195 Main Street
Barnstable, MA 02639
Diana Gaumond,
MRC Coordinator

508-375-6641
Diana.gaumond@barnstablecounty.org
Central Hampden County

115 Baskin Drive,
Chicopee, MA 01020
Lois Luniewicz
413-594-1669
loisluniewicz@comcast.net
Duxbury Bay Area Medical Reserve Corps Website
Duxbury Board of Health & Fire Department
878 Tremont Street
Duxbury, MA 02332
Tracy Mayo
781-934-1100
mayo@town.duxbury.ma.us
East Longmeadow MRC Website
East Longmeadow Board Of Health
60 Center Square
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
Carleen Hoffman
413-525-7620
carleen@clutterdoctor.com
Franklin County Medical Reserve Corps Website
Franklin Regional Council of Governments
12 Olive St. Suite 2
Greenfield, MA 01301
Robert Quinn O`Connor
413-774-3167 ext. 137
CitizenCorps@frcog.org
Office Hours Tuesdays and Fridays 9am-5pm
Greater Fall River MRC Website
Fall River Department of Health and Human Services
115 Wood St
Somerset, MA 02726
Liisa Jackson
774-451-5552
LiisaJackson@mrcvolunteer.org
Greater Grafton MRC
Grafton Health Department
30 Providence Road
Grafton, MA 01519
Lindsey Fox
508-839-5335 x1153
foxl@grafton-ma.gov
Greater New Bedford MRC Website
c/o Dartmouth Town Hall
400 Slocum Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747
Liisa Jackson,
Coordinator

774-278-0059
LiisaJackson@mrcvolunteer.org
Greater River Valley MRC Website
Andover Health Division
20 Main Street
Andover, MA 01845
David Nichols
978-490-6671
grvmrc@gmail.com
Greater Taunton MRC Website
c/o Board of Health
45 School Street
Taunton, MA 02780
Heather Gallant

hgallant@taunton-ma.gov
Hampden/Wilbraham MRC Website
Towns of Hampden and Wilbraham Boards of Health
P.O. Box 236
Wilbraham, MA 01095
Terry Nelson
413-596-5282
tnelson5282@charter.net
Hilltown MRC Website
Chesterfield Emergency Management
422 Main Road
Chesterfield, MA 01012
Larry Holmberg
(413) 529-1700
lholmberg@crocker.com
Town of Longmeadow Medical Reserve Corps Website
Longmeadow Board of Health
20 Williams Street
Longmeadow, MA 01106
Beverly Hirschhorn
413-565-4140
BHirschhorn@Longmeadow.org
Massachusetts Task Force
City of Beverly
43 Airport Road
Beverly, MA 01915
Mark Foster,
Director Lead MRC Coordinator

978-922-5680
info@matf.org
Martha`s Vineyard MRC
c/o Dukes County RR1
Box 860
Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
Beth Toomey
774-563-8035
beth.toomeymv@gmail.com
Middleborough Area MRC Website
Middleborough Board of Health
20 Centre Street
Middleborough, MA 02346
Liisa Jackson
508-946-2408
LiisaJackson@mrcvolunteer.org
Mystic Valley MRC Website
Medford Board of Health
85 George P. Hassett Drive
Room 311
Medford, MA 02155
MaryAnn O`Connor
781-393-2565
moconnor@medford-ma.gov
NEMRC
c/o Haverhill Police Department
40 Bailey Boulevard
Haverhill, MA 01830
Paul Malone
978-771-7937
pmalone@haverhillpolice.com
Newton MRC
City of Newton Health Department
1294 Centre Street
Newton, MA 02459
Teresa Wood,
Public Health Program Specialist

(617) 796-1420
tkett@newtonma.gov
Nonotuck MRC Website
City of Easthampton
50 Payson Avenue
Easthampton, MA 01027
Mary Kersell,
RN

413-529-1430
mrc@easthampton.org
Norfolk County 7 MRC Website
c/o Needham Public Health Department
1471 Highland Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
Timothy McDonald,
Director of Public Health

781-455-7500
tmcdonald@needhamma.gov
North Shore-Cape Ann Emergency Preparedness Coalition Website
c/o Gloucester Health Department
3 Pond Road, City Hall Annex
Gloucester, MA 01930
Liisa Jackson

LiisaJacksonnsca@gmail.com
Massachusetts Region 4A Medical Reserve Corps Website
Town of Wayland
41 Cochituate Road
Wayland, MA 01778
Amy L. Hansen
617-459-2108
mrc@region4a-ma.org
Massachusetts Region 4b MRC
Cambridge Public Health Department
119 Windsor Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Alison Novak
617-665-3871
anovak@challiance.org
Stoughton-Holbrook-Avon-Randolph Medical Reserve Corps
c/o Holbrook Emergency Management Agency
50 North Franklin Street
Holbrook, MA 02343
Jeanne Benincasa
781-630-2201
jbenincasa@commonwealthms.com
South Hadley/Granby/Northampton Website
South Hadley Health Department
116 Main St.
South Hadley, MA 01075
Sharon Hart
413-538-5013
healthdept@southhadley.org
Springfield Health and Human Services MRC
Dept. of Health and Human Services
1 Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01103
Soloe Dennis,
Deputy Public Health Commissioner

(413) 787-6761
SDennis@springfieldcityhall.com
Topsfield Regional MRC
Topsfield Town Hall
8 West Common Street
Topsfield, MA 01983
John Coulon,
Director

978-887-1520
jcoulon@topsfield-ma.gov
Town of Monson MRC Website
Monson Board of Health
110 Main Street
Monson, MA 01057
Liz Manley
413-626-4861
elmanley@comcast.net
UMass Amherst Website
University Health Services
150 Infirmary Way
Amherst, MA 01003
Ann Becker
413-577-5193
abecker@uhs.umass.edu
Lauren da Fonte
ldafonte@umass.edu
Upper Merrimack Valley MRC Website
Town of Westford
Westford Health Department
55 Main Street
Westford, MA 01886
Jeffrey Stephens,
Director

978-399-2543
jstephens@westfordma.gov
Wachusett Medical Reserve Corps Website

P.O. Box 555
Hubbardston, MA 01452
Judie O`Donnell
978-928-3834
wachusettmrc@juno.com
Greater Westfield & Western Hampden County MRC Inc. Website

577 Western Avenue
Westfield, MA 01085
Edward Mello
413-568-0262
emellojr@comcast.net
Worcester Regional MRC Website
Worcester Division of Public Health
25 Meade Street, Room 208
Worcester, MA 01610
Colleen Bolen
508-799-8470
BolenC@worcesterma.gov
MA Statewide MRC Coordinator
Massachusetts Department of Public Health
250 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02108
Liz Foley
Health Volunteer Program Coordinator
617-994-9845
Liz.Foley@state.ma.us
Regional Liaison, Region 1 – New England CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Regional Office:
76 Portland St.
Lancaster, NH 03584
Jennifer Frenette, BS, CHEP, NREMT-I, I/C(ret) (CTR)
Assistant Secretary for Preparedness and Response (ASPR)
603-631-0464
Jennifer.Frenette@hhs.gov